Live Demo Webinar

Conquering Complexity in Financial Close

Thursday, 27th April

2:00PM AEST / 12:00PM SGT / 4:00PM NZST

Join us on Thursday, April 27th, at 2:00 PM AEST as we host our Live Demo Webinar on Conquering Complexity in Financial Close. You’ll learn how your organisation can modernise finance, simplify and align processes and extend your investment across the organisation with OneStream MarketPlace solutions.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how: 

  • OneStream streamlines financial close and consolidation
  • OneStream supports the most complex intercompany eliminations, ownership structures and accounting standards 
  • Data quality through validation ensures efficiency and accuracy
  • 100% transparency is assured by drilling through to source data, delivering unparalleled audit trail
  • To track FX impact on every balance sheet item
  • To track detailed movements and changes for complete cash flow reporting
Register Now