Virtual Event

2023 CFO Agenda – Powering Through the Uncertainty

Thursday 9th March 

2PM AEDT / 11AM SGT / 4PM NZDT

2022 has been a challenging year for individuals and corporations. Geo-political instability due to the war in Ukraine has led the headlines for most of the year, along with higher fuel prices, widespread inflation, continued supply chain bottlenecks, rising interest rates and falling financial markets.

Hear from an expert panel of senior finance executives from some of Australia’s most well known companies and global advisory organisations about what assumptions CFOs and Finance executives are making about what lies ahead and how is that impacting the 2023 CFO Agenda.

Attendees can expect a panel discussion and insights including but not limited to:

  • How global disruption from inflation, recession, geopolitical instability and the great resignation are impacting organisations
  • Insights from panelists and survey results on preparation for ESG reporting requirements
  • Key trends driving investment in cloud-based planning & reporting solutions
  • Top use cases for artificial intelligence or machine learning for the Office of Finance

 

Reserve Your Spot