APAC Webinar

Is Reliance on SAP BPC/SAC Holding You Back?

Thursday, August 25th

9:00 AM SGT / 11:00 AM AEST / 1:00 PM NZST

Duration: 1hr 30 mins

Many organisations are hindered in their financial planning, reporting and analysis processes due to the limitations of SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC), SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) and other legacy products. And now SAP has announced that support for BPC will be ending in 2024 and is recommending customers to migrate to several new and unproven products.

What are your alternatives?

Hundreds of organisations have considered their options and selected OneStream, the proven alternative to SAP BPC, SAC and other legacy CPM applications.

In this session, you will hear from Ben Campbell of Australia & New Zealand’s leading provider of integrated services – Downer Group, sharing their story on why they selected OneStream as their Corporate Performance Management solution and the benefits of one unified platform for their planning, financial close and reporting needs.  Joining Ben will be Mark Taylor of Taysols, who helped implement OneStream at Downer Group.

Join  to learn how organisations have:

  • Reduced the time, effort and cost of maintaining legacy applications
  • Streamlined financial close, consolidation and reporting
  • Improved agility in budgeting, planning and forecasting
  • Accelerated delivery of new applications, and business insights
  • Integrated seamlessly with SAP and other data sources

Feel free to share with your finance team. We hope you can join us!

Meet the Speakers

Ben Campbell, GM Finance | Facilities & Asset Services, Downer Group

Mark Taylor, Founder & Director, Taysols

Register Now